Produkty pro speciální vozidla

New content item

Kontakty první výbava

Dirk Limprecht

Original Equipment worldwide

Continental Reifen Deutschland GmbH

Büttnerstraße 25

D- 30165 Hanover

Phone: +49 511 938 2783    
Mobile: +49 160 472 6880
Fax: +49 511 938 2438
@: dirk.limprecht@conti.de   


Carly Shipley

United States and Canada


Continental Tire the Americas, LLC

BU CST

1830 MacMillan Park Drive

USA-29707 Fort Mill, South Carolina

Phone: + 1 704 583 8576
Mobile: + 704 247 0145
@:carly.shipley@conti-na.com


Dana Berger

United States and Canada


Continental Tire the Americas, LLC

BU CST

1830 MacMillan Park Drive

USA-29707 Fort Mill, South Carolina

Phone: + 704 583 3871
Mobile: + 1 980 875 7878
Fax: + 704 587 6562
@: dana.berger@conti-na.com


Jerry Bae

Original Equipment Asia


Continental Automotive Korea Ltd.

12F, Jinyoung Bldg.

560, Eonju-ro, Gangnam-gu

Seoul

135-917, Korea

Phone: +82 (0)2 6925 5104
Mobile: +82 10 9057 5717
Fax: +82 (0)2 6915 4740
@: jerry.bae@continental-corporation.com 


Freddie Zhang

Original Equipment China


Continental Tires (China) Co.,Ltd.

3F, Building 8, The Springs Center,

No. 99 Jiangwancheng Road, Yangpu District

200438 Shanghai

P. R. China

Phone: +86 21 6043 8438
Mobile: +86 138 1677 3144
Fax: +86 21 6141 8293
@: liancheng.zhang@conti.cn 


Jan Skaletz

OE KAM OTR


Continental AG

Büttnerstraße 25

D-30165 Hannover


Phone: +49 511 938 2812
Mobile: +49 151 43857022
Fax: +49 511 938 2438
@: jan.skaletz@conti.de 


Lars MacNeil

OE KAM Europe


Continental AG

Büttnerstraße 25

D-30165 Hannover

Phone: +49 511 938 2214
Mobile: +49 151 68831782
Fax: +49 511 938 2438
@: lars.mcneil@conti.my


Helge Schulz

OE KAM Germany

Continental AG

Büttnerstraße 25

D-30165 Hannover

Mobile:+49 151 5840 6313
@: helge.schulz@conti.de


Dr. Ing. Giuseppe Cesana

OE KAM Italy

Continental AG

Via Pietro Rondoni 1

I-20146 Milan

Phone: +39 02 42410 272
Mobile: +39 335 7166645
Fax: +39 02 42410 202
@:  guiseppe.cesana@conti.de


Timothee Ferre

OE KAM France

Continental AG

Rue Irène Joliot Curie

F-60205 Compiègne

Phone: +33 613514891
Fax: +33 613514891
@:  timothee.ferre@conti.de


Christian Berner

Automotive Engineer

Continental Reifen Deutschland GmbH

Jädekamp 30

D- 30419 Hannover

Phone: +60 3 7787 3214
Mobile: +49 151 746 01994
Fax: +49 511 976 4022
@:  christian.berner@conti.de